Archive for November, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Posted on: November 27th, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: 17% of people are in urgent care the day after Thanksgiving because of THIS. What?

A: football injuries

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Posted on: November 26th, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: 47% of people say THIS is ESSENTIAL for their Thanksgiving table. What?

A: a centerpiece

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Posted on: November 25th, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: 44% of Thanksgiving dinners had THIS. What?
A: a kid’s table

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Posted on: November 24th, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: According to the Butterball turkey hotline, this is the number one question on Thanksgiving morning. What?

A: What do I do… my turkey’s still frozen.

Monday, November 23, 2020

Posted on: November 23rd, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: The average ‘merican will burn 71 calories doing this on Thanksgiving. What?

A: eating

Friday, November 20, 2020

Posted on: November 20th, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: This is the #1 fib kids are most likely to tell. What?

A: “I brushed my teeth”

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Posted on: November 19th, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: About 20 percent of us are thinking about this right now. And it isn’t what’s for dinner.

What is it?

A: quitting our job

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Posted on: November 18th, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: According to a new survey, this is the most popular nickname we give our baby. What?
A: peanut

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Posted on: November 17th, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: 40% of men say their wife has this irritating trait. What?

A: backseat driving

Monday, November 16, 2020

Posted on: November 16th, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: 15% of pet owners always let others do this for them. What?

A: pick their name