Archive for March, 2021

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Posted on: March 31st, 2021 by Big Moose

Question: This is the most popular non-chocolate Easter candy in the United States…What?

Answer: Peeps

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Posted on: March 30th, 2021 by Big Moose

Question: Where is the largest egg museum located?

Answer: Poland

    • the Easter Egg Museum has more than 1500 eggs from all over the world

Monday, March 29, 2021

Posted on: March 29th, 2021 by Big Moose

Question: How many jellybeans do Americans consume each Easter?

Answer: 16 Million

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Posted on: March 25th, 2021 by Big Moose

Q: 45% of us always do this, when we go to the doctor. What?
A: lie

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Posted on: March 24th, 2021 by Big Moose

Q: One third of married couples share this. What?
A: underwear

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Posted on: March 23rd, 2021 by Big Moose

Q: 33% of people have this on their desk at work. What?
A: a candy dish

Monday, March 22, 2021

Posted on: March 22nd, 2021 by Big Moose

Q: If you are average, you stare deep into this for 36 hours each year. What?

A: the refrigerator

Friday, March 19, 2021

Posted on: March 19th, 2021 by Big Moose

Q: A third of adults have this in their bedroom. What?

A: a night light

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Posted on: March 18th, 2021 by Big Moose

Q: 73% of us always drink when this happens. What?
A: having a good day

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Posted on: March 17th, 2021 by Big Moose

Q: 70% of drivers do not know how to use these. What?

A: jumper cables