Archive for the ‘Conundrum’ Category

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Posted on: January 14th, 2021 by Big Moose

Q: If you do this alone, you will spend 38% less than if you are with some else…What?

A: Shopping

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Posted on: January 13th, 2021 by Big Moose

Q: 1 in 5 people say that THIS was the cause of the last major argument with their spouse. What?

A: throw something of theirs away without asking

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Posted on: January 12th, 2021 by Big Moose

Q: 1 in 7 married men say they never ever do this at home. What?

A: change the toilet paper roll

Monday, January 11, 2021

Posted on: January 11th, 2021 by Big Moose

Q: When it comes to dinner, 11% of us have never done this. What?

A: ordered take-out

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Posted on: December 23rd, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: 36% of adults who have participated in this Christmas activity say they HATED it, but did it to impress someone — What?

A: caroling

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Posted on: December 22nd, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: 25% of AMERICAN workforce will do this next week. What?

A: take time off work

Monday, December 21, 2020

Posted on: December 21st, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: 11% of people who throw holiday parties at home do THIS. What?

A: put cheap liquor in expensive bottles

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Posted on: December 17th, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: 11% of people used one of these to buy Christmas gifts. What?

A: a catalog

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Posted on: December 16th, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: 7% of us say this is the BEST hiding spot for Christmas presents. Where?

A: inside luggage

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Posted on: December 15th, 2020 by Big Moose

Q: 1 in 10 people ALWAYS do this before they buy a house. What?

A: meet their prospective neighbors