Archive for August, 2022

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Posted on: August 31st, 2022 by Big Moose

Q: In a survey of Millennials, nearly 40% say they would consider ending a relationship over THIS. What is THIS?
A: Eating in bed

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Posted on: August 30th, 2022 by Big Moose

Q: Nearly 70% of people say THIS makes their job better. What is it?
A: Music at the office

Monday, August 29, 2022

Posted on: August 29th, 2022 by Big Moose

Question: 10% of married couples met their spouse HERE. Where is it?

Answer: Elementary school

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Posted on: August 25th, 2022 by Big Moose

Question: 14% of us have done THIS embarrassing thing while exercising. What is it?

Answer: Falling off the treadmill!

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Posted on: August 24th, 2022 by Big Moose

Question: You are more likely to do THIS at 6pm than any other time of the day. What is it?

Answer: Order food delivery

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Posted on: August 23rd, 2022 by Big Moose

Question: 27% of women wish their partner would change THIS about their appearance. What is it?

Answer: Back hair

Monday, August 22, 2022

Posted on: August 22nd, 2022 by Big Moose

Question: A study from the dating app Tinder says over half of women will swipe right if the guy is holding THIS in his profile pic. What?

Answer: A fish!

Friday, August 19, 2022

Posted on: August 19th, 2022 by Big Moose

Question: Studies show that parents tell their kids “No” almost 2 dozen times a day. What is the #1 thing that they most often say “No” to?

Answer: Staying up late

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Posted on: August 18th, 2022 by Big Moose

Question: 85% of us love the smell of this, but the rest think it stinks. What is it?

Answer: The ocean

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Posted on: August 17th, 2022 by Big Moose

Question: According to a poll, this is the most overrated breakfast food. What is it?

Answer: Avocado toast